CLOSEclose

PROMOTION-TOOLS SALES & LIVE MARKETING

Successful and creative

Welcome to one of the strongest live marketing agencies in Switzerland. We have been conceiving, integrating and implementing successful promotions since 2001. We optimally represent your brand and deliver measurable results for increased sales. We also analyze the customer base and orchestrate digital contact points. Thanks to accumulated know-how, we are driving live marketing into the future - with the goal of becoming the country’s sales leader.

 

Creative and technical

We have concentrated technical knowledge and comprehensive handling in-house. We will manage your projects from their original idea and conception, through their logical set-up on site and to live marketing data gathering. We give everything to produce ambitious results and develop new ideas and trends.

 

Versatile and flexible

Our customers are SMEs and large companies from the most varied of sectors. You will also benefit from our lean structures, passionate teams and wide-ranging pool of 3,000 freelancers. Whatever you wish, we make it happen.

 

National and international

You can expect an owner-managed independent agency with headquarters in Zurich and branch offices in Lausanne and Lugano. As a member of the international SSI network, we have a presence in 28 countries across Europe.

 

We live brands. Fully and amazingly different. What can we do for your brand? We gladly provide the tools for strong sales.

 

OUR STRENGTHS, YOUR BENEFITS

  • 17 years of specialized experience in live and field marketing
  • Locations in German- and French-speaking Switzerland and Ticino
  • Planning and implementation with in-house logistics companies
  • Innovative use of front data technologies for analytical SmartReports
  • Visionary thinking paired with results-oriented actions
  • Creative knowledge plus a high level of production understanding

CLOSEclose

PROMOTION-TOOLS SALES & LIVE MARKETING

Couronné de succès et inventif

Bienvenue dans l’une des agences de Live Marketing les plus talentueuses de Suisse. Nous concevons, intégrons et réalisons des promotions réussies depuis 2001. Nous représentons votre marque de manière optimale et livrons des résultats mesurables, pour booster vos ventes. Pour y parvenir, nous analysons le voyage du client et mettons en scène les points de contact numériques. Avec notre savoir-faire croissant, nous portons le Live Marketing vers l’avenir, et voulons devenir le leader suisse de la vente.

 

Créatif et technologique

Nous concentrons connaissances technologiques et gestion complète. Nous encadrons vos projets depuis l’idée et la conception jusqu’à la récolte de données de Live Marketing en passant par la configuration logistique sur place. Nous mettons en scène des événements ambitieux et développons de nouvelles idées et tendances avec passion.

 

Varié et flexible

Nos clients sont des PME et de grandes entreprises des secteurs les plus variés. Profitez vous aussi de nos structures légères, d’équipes passionnées et d’un large pool de plus de 3000 collaborateurs indépendants. Nous rendons possibles vos rêves les plus fous.

 

National et international

Notre agence indépendante est dirigée par ses propriétaires et a son siège à Zurich, complété de filiales à Lausanne et Lugano. Membre du réseau SSI, nous sommes présents dans 28 pays.

 

Nous vivons les marques. Pleinement et différemment. Que pouvons-nous faire pour votre marque? Nous livrons volontiers les outils pour des ventes efficaces.

 

NOS ATOUTS, VOS AVANTAGES

  • 17 années d’expérience professionnelle du marketing en direct et sur le terrain
  • Présence en Romandie, en Suisse alémanique et au Tessin
  • Planification et réalisation avec nos propres entreprises logistiques 

  • Solutions novatrices avec technologies Front Data pour des Smartreports analytiques 

  • Esprit visionnaire associé à un mode d’action performant

  • Savoir créatif et compréhension certaine de la production