Corporate governance

Sustainability in corporate management and in practice

Promotions need lots of personnel and materials. Promotion-Tools committed to seeking forward-looking solutions that benefit staff and the environment.

Responsibility as a fair employer starts with the equal treatment of men and women: the same salary for the same work, irrespective of working location or age. All our staff – internal team, temporary staff and staff who are hired out to third parties – are fully insured, including social benefits, and protected against working excessive hours and against engaging in activities that could damage their health. Promotion-Tools rewards individual and group success with appropriate motivation payments.

Special importance is accorded to flexible working hours from which our pool of some 2000 freelancers benefit. Whether the occasional individual assignment, a temporary full-time position, a job to finance their studies or work experience as the next step on their career ladder: all these options are possible and open to our freelancers.

Sustainable environmental management at Promotion-Tools covers internal processes such as extensive digital information processing and measures to reduce the ecological footprint of our promotions to a minimum: we refrain from using disposable articles, recycle all materials, consistently maintain and reuse all fittings and equipment, and encourage the use of public transport.

Promotion-Tools adds social and ecological value that also pays off in economic terms over the long term.

placeholder pt_piktos_sustainable

Corporate Governance

Durabilité en termes de gestion d’entreprise et pratiques entrepreneuriales

Les promotions nécessitent un personnel et un matériel importants. Promotion-Tools s’engage en faveur de solutions d’avenir respectueuses de l’environnement et bénéfiques pour les collaborateurs.

Etre un employeur équitable commence par mettre les hommes et les femmes sur un pied d’égalité: à prestations identiques, salaire identique, indépendamment du lieu de travail et de l’âge. Tous les collaborateurs – équipe interne, personnel temporaire et en mission chez des tiers – bénéficient d’une couverture d’assurance complète, et ce, également en matière de prestations sociales, tout comme d’une protection contre des temps de travail et des activités trop longs susceptibles d’être nuisibles à la santé des personnes. Promotion-Tools reconnaît les performances tant individuelles que collectives et récompense la motivation de ses collaborateurs selon une approche différenciée.

Nous privilégions un aménagement souple du temps de travail dont profitent nos quelque 2000 collaborateurs indépendants. Intervention isolée, travail temporaire à plein temps, job d’étudiant pour financer ses études ou expérience professionnelle servant de tremplin pour franchir l’étape suivante de sa carrière: toutes les possibilités sont offertes.

La gestion environnementale durable de Promotion-Tools repose sur des processus internes comme le traitement des informations, en grande partie numérique, et sur la manière dont l’entreprise s’efforce de réduire au maximum l’impact écologique des promotions: articles jetables prohibés, recyclage de tous les consommables utilisés, entretien conséquent et réutilisation de toutes les installations, intensification des transports avec les moyens de locomotion publics.

Promotion-Tools crée une plus-value sociale et écologique qui, sur le long terme, se justifie d’un point de vue économique.

placeholder pt_piktos_sustainable