Windows 8.1 Roadshow

Microsoft-Sales Agent-Roadshow-Standbau-2  
Microsoft-Sales Agent-Roadshow-Standbau-3  
Microsoft-Sales Agent-Roadshow-Standbau-4  

Windows 8.1 Roadshow

The Windows Update features impressive improvements in the areas of personalisation, apps, the Windows Store and cloud connectivity - particularly in the case of the new device generation with touchscreens.

Our sales & field agents are introducing the new features to those interested in Switzerland's largest shopping malls: the software can be tested live on tablets for roughly seven months. Our agents will take note of the feedback provided by potential customers in an electronic questionnaire.

What's more, we are responsible for the entire design and concept of the stand. Working according to the specification of "more cost-efficient than last year", we developed a new stand made out of individual modules with elements that can be expanded according to requirements in both the smallest and largest versions. These elements consist of the lightest possible material. The advantages speak for themselves – the stand can be customised to fit any POS and, from a logistics perspective, is easy to transport and can be assembled and dismantled quickly. Mission accomplished!

We will round off the successful project with additional services such as reporting, controlling, IT services & support and the entire POS communication.

«With limited internal resources and four different product groups to manage, working with top agencies is of vital importance. We are convinced that Promotion-Tools is our best partner for managing all of our retail promotions. Their pro-active and solution-oriented service provides us with just the support we need. Thank you!»

Andrena Majer
Channel Marketing Specialist

Windows 8.1 Roadshow

Microsoft-Sales Agent-Roadshow-Standbau-2  
Microsoft-Sales Agent-Roadshow-Standbau-3  
Microsoft-Sales Agent-Roadshow-Standbau-4  

Windows 8.1 Roadshow

Das Windows-Update überzeugt durch Verbesserungen in den Bereichen Personalisierung, Apps, Windows Store oder Cloud-Konnektivität – dies insbesondere auf der neuen Gerätegeneration mit Touchscreen.

Die Innovationen bringen unsere Sales & Field Agents den Interessenten in den grössten Schweizer Einkaufszentren näher: während rund sieben Monaten kann die Software live auf Tablets getestet werden. Mittels elektronischem Fragebogen erfassen unsere Agents nach der Demo die Meinung der potenziellen Kunden.

Zudem zeichnen wir uns verantwortlich für das gesamte Standkonzept. Mit der  Vorgabe „kosteneffizienter als im Vorjahr!“ erarbeiteten wir einen neuen Stand aus einzelnen Modulen, bei welchen wir die Elemente von der kleinsten bis zur grössten Version beliebig erweitern können. Diese Elemente bestehen aus möglichst leichtem Material - die Vorteile überzeugen: der Stand ist individuell an jeden POS anpassbar und von unserer Logistik einfach zu transportieren und schnell auf- und abzubauen. Ziel erreicht!

Das erfolgreiche Projekt runden wir mit unseren weiteren Services wie Reporting, Controlling, IT-Service & Support und der gesamten POS-Kommunikation ab.

«Wir sind überzeugt, dass wir mit Promotion-Tools den richtigen Partner in Bezug auf alle unsere Retail-Promotionen gefunden haben. Die proaktive und lösungsorientierte Art von Promotion-Tools unterstützt und entlastet uns sehr. Vielen Dank und weiterhin viel Erfolg!»

Andrena Majer
Channel Marketing Specialist