Rivella: #POOLHERO - 2015

Rivella_Pool15_Quadratisch_1  
Rivella_Pool15_Quadratisch_2  

Rivella: #POOLHERO - 2015

Under the motto “Show us your Move and become a Rivella Poolhero”, Rivella launched a refreshing summer 2015 campaign in partnership with Bendrit Bajra, a well-known social media star. Rivella encouraged the Swiss through the different challenges and looked for the coolest jump.

Even in the coldest parts of Switzerland, it can be really hot in Summer, so hot that only water or Rivella can bring a bit of freshness. The thirsty passers of the 8 cities enjoyed the distribution of nearly 800,000 samples. Meanwhile, the true freshness was participating in the slackline-challenge. The slackline was hung above a shallow swimming pool and one who did not master the swing of the slackline was soaked in fresh water. This refreshing challenge really created the event and the winners were happy to receive #POOLHERO-Outfits worth CHF 50.-

Within just two months, Promotion-Tools was able to have an extremely satisfying result. From the development of this idea to its implementation and realization, we have worked with great enthusiasm on this big and eventful project.

Rivella: #POOLHERO - 2015

Rivella_Pool15_Quadratisch_1  
Rivella_Pool15_Quadratisch_2  

Rivella: #POOLHERO - 2015

Unter dem Motto „Zeige deinen Move und werde Rivella Poolhero“ lancierte Rivella, zusammen mit dem Social Media Star Bendrit Bajra, die durstlöschende Sommer-Kampagne 2015. Rivella forderten damit die Schweiz heraus und suchten mittels verschiedensten Challenges den coolsten Sprung ins kühle Nass.

Auch in der kalten Schweiz kann es im Sommer richtig heiss werden. So heiss, dass nur noch das Wasser oder ein Rivella eine Abkühlung bringen. Darüber erfreuten sich in 8 Städten durstige Passanten über das Verteilen von 800‘000 Samples.. Nebst dem Sampling kam für Spassfreudige bei der Slackline-Challenge der wahre Frischekick erst recht zum Zuge. Die Slackline wurde über einen Pool gespannt und wer das Balancieren nicht in den Griff bekam, fiel ins seichte Nass. Diese kühl-nasse Herausforderung sorgte für grosses Aufsehen und die Gewinner erfreuten sich über ein #POOLHERO-Outfit im Wert von CHF50.

Mit einer Vorlaufzeit von nur zwei Monaten erzielte Promotion-Tools ein äusserst zufriedenstellendes Resultat. Von der Ideenentwicklung bis zur Umsetzung und Durchführung arbeiteten wir mit vollem Elan an diesem umfassenden und erlebnisreichen Projekt.