Corporate governance

Sustainability in corporate management and in practice

Promotions need lots of personnel and materials. Promotion-Tools committed to seeking forward-looking solutions that benefit staff and the environment.

Responsibility as a fair employer starts with the equal treatment of men and women: the same salary for the same work, irrespective of working location or age. All our staff – internal team, temporary staff and staff who are hired out to third parties – are fully insured, including social benefits, and protected against working excessive hours and against engaging in activities that could damage their health. Promotion-Tools rewards individual and group success with appropriate motivation payments.

Special importance is accorded to flexible working hours from which our pool of some 2000 freelancers benefit. Whether the occasional individual assignment, a temporary full-time position, a job to finance their studies or work experience as the next step on their career ladder: all these options are possible and open to our freelancers.

Sustainable environmental management at Promotion-Tools covers internal processes such as extensive digital information processing and measures to reduce the ecological footprint of our promotions to a minimum: we refrain from using disposable articles, recycle all materials, consistently maintain and reuse all fittings and equipment, and encourage the use of public transport.

Promotion-Tools adds social and ecological value that also pays off in economic terms over the long term.

placeholder pt_piktos_sustainable

Corporate Governance

Nachhaltigkeit in der Unternehmensführung und Firmenpraxis

Promotionen sind personal- und materialintensiv. Promotion-Tools engagiert sich für zukunftsorientierte Lösungen, die Mitarbeitern und der Umwelt zugute kommen.

Die Verantwortung als fairer Arbeitgeber beginnt bei der Gleichstellung von Mann und Frau: gleicher Lohn für gleichwertige Leistung, unabhängig von Arbeitsort und Alter. Alle Mitarbeiter – internes Team, temporäres und an Dritte vermitteltes Personal – sind umfassend versichert, auch im Bereich der Sozialleistungen, und geschützt vor übermässig langen Arbeitszeiten und vor Tätigkeiten, die eine Belastung für die Gesundheit sein könnten. Individuelle und gemeinsame Erfolge anerkennt Promotion-Tools durch differenzierte Motivationszahlungen.

Besondere Bedeutung kommt der flexiblen Arbeitsgestaltung zu, von denen unsere gegen 2000 freien Mitarbeiter profitieren. Ob hie und da ein Einzeleinsatz oder vorübergehend ein Vollpensum, ob ein Job zur Finanzierung des Studiums oder eine Berufserfahrung als Sprungbrett für den nächsten Karriereschritt: Alle Varianten sind möglich und offen.

Das nachhaltige Umweltmanagement von Promotion-Tools bezieht sich auf interne Abläufe wie die weitestgehend digitale Informationsverarbeitung und darauf, wie wir bei der Durchführung von Promotionen ökologische Belastungen so weit wie möglich reduzieren: Verzicht auf Wegwerfartikel, Recycling aller eingesetzten Verbrauchsmaterialien, konsequente Pflege und Wiederverwendung sämtlicher Einrichtungen, Intensivierung von Transporten mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr.

Promotion-Tools schafft soziale und ökologische Mehrwerte, die sich langfristig auch ökonomisch auszahlen.

placeholder pt_piktos_sustainable